Guided By Robert Pollard
Videos Page

Guided By Voices at
"This Ain't No Picnic"
Oak Creek Ranch
Irvine, Ca.
July 4th, 1999

Source: Unknown
Sounds like a Sound Board Recording


--- Setlist ---

1. Submarine Teams
2. Time Machines
3. Alone, Stinking And Unafraid
4. Teenage FBI
5. Game Of Pricks
6. In Stitches
7. Far-Out Crops
8. Tractor Rape Chain
9. I Am A Tree
10. Hold On Hope
11. Shocker In Gloomtown