Guided By Robert Pollard
Videos Page

Robert Pollard
and The Ascended Masters at
The Abbey Pub
Chicago Il.
November 10th, 2006

Shot and Transferred by Bryan Seitz
Mastering by Robert Gray


--- Setlist ---

1. Heaven’s Gate
2. Father Is Good
3. Accidental Texas Who
4. Piss Along You Bird
5. Drag Days
6. Fairly Blacking Out
7. Boxing About
8. Whispering Whip
9. I Get Rid Of You
10. Met Her At A Séance
11. Supernatural Car Lover
12. Circle Saw Boys Club
13. Coast To Coast Carpet Of Love
14. Get A Faceful
15. The Killers
16. Death Of The Party
17. No Sky
18. Tower And Landslides
19. Give Up The Grape
20. Pegasus Glue Factory
21. Life Of A Wife
22. Ghosts Of A Different Dream
23. Touched To Be Sure
24. Blessed In An Open Hand
25. The Right Thing
26. Gasoline Ragtime
27. Rhoda Rhoda
28. Dancing Girls And Dancing Men
29. Conqueror Of The Moon
30. Wrinkled Ghost
31. Serious Birdwoman (You Turn Me On)
32. Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day
33. I Feel Gone Again
34. Gold
35. Love Is Stronger Than Witchcraft
36. Top Of My Game
37. Full Sun (Dig The Slowness)
38. (Tommy’s Got Pedal Rage)
39. Everybody Thinks I’m A Raincloud (When I’m Not Looking)
40. Much Better Mr. Buckles
41. Subspace Biographies
42. Motor Away
43. Game Of Pricks
44. Recovering
45. The Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory